Happy New Year

04/01/2013 § 2 Comments

Broadly 2012 sucked.

When I told my sister that my resolution for 2013 was that my life should stop sucking she said that I should pick something that was specific, measurable and achievable. Anyway here are my resolutions for 2013:

1. Read more
2. Drink less.
3. Write more.
4. Spend more time with people I like.
5. Get a new job.

Happy New Year to all my readers.

§ 2 Responses to Happy New Year

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Happy New Year at nothing was disastrous.

meta

